10 Amazing things I did today….

10. Drank the most amazing Imperial Stout.

9. Ate amazing lamb stew.

8. Watched the amazing Sean Penn in Bad Boys.

7. Went to the most amazing Basque restaurant.

6. Won an amazing round of disc golf.

5. Hung out with my amazing in-laws.

4. Made my amazing sewer system back up into my drinking water.

3. Bought an amazing mallard air freshener.

2. Wore an amazing Hawaiian shirt.

1. Spent the entire day with my amazing, beautiful, spectacular, sexy, dreamboat wifey. 

One response to “10 Amazing things I did today….

Leave a Reply

