What I did today, a pictorial.

Well,

I thought it would be interesting to portray the life of a famous blogger for a day. So I chose myself as a subject. As always, you are welcome.

ImageI started today by trying to figure out what I would post today. 

ImageI couldn’t so I watched Doctor Who.

ImageI took a picture of an icicle that looked like a fairy dancing…

ImageSo I ate some soup.

ImageThen I took a picture of my balls.

ImageWe went for a snowy drive.

ImageTo Chuck-O-Rama!!!!!

ImageMoo! Moo! Look at the piggies eat! 

ImageThen we went to Wal*Mart 

ImageThe end.

One response to “What I did today, a pictorial.

  1. Dear Paul,
    This is you from the future. 5 days in the future to be exact. I just wanted to let you know that everything turns out great! Your decisions are impeccable and you do get your happy ending after all!

Leave a Reply

