Today, I cleaned my room.

Today, I cleaned my room.

A little.

So, technically, I started on my #3 on my resolution list:

New Years Resolution #3: Figure out what to do with my room and then do it.

I sorted all of my cds and threw away all of the old Windows 95 system disks that I had lying around. Apparently, I tend to hoard things. Windows 95 system disks in particular. Because I will really need them some day. Especially seeing how I have never had a computer that ran Windows 95.

The good news is that I found an old copy of Photoshop 7 in the pile. That made me happy because since I got my new ‘puter, I have been imageĀ editor free. Now I can paste my face on batman’s body and let the hilarity ensue.

I dunno. That’s all I got.

Leave a Reply

